IL REGION CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Statewide Denise Cattoni dcattoni@aol.com  630-290-2130
Chicago C. Steven Tucker steve@sbisvcs.com                                                          630-674-1551
Southern Rhonda Linders abra@gtec.com 618-786-3338
Todd Hartwell  elginteapartypatriots@comcast.net  847-305-7982
Northern Suburbs Craig Mijares coordinator@teapartypalatine.com  224-578-1180
Rick Newton ricknewton@att.net  630-660-7590
Central Diane Benjamin teapartybloom@yahoo.com  309-724-8520
Chris Arndt carndt56@gmail.com  815-370-5599
Art Havenhill ilbltp@gmail.com  815-685-1905

 

TEAMS & INITIATIVES

  Cnc

TEAMS/INITIATIVES CONTACT EMAIL/INFO PHONE
State and National Issues Denise Cattoni dcattoni@aol.com  630-290-2130
New Groups and Coalitions Diane Benjamin  teapartybloom@gmail.com 309-724-8520
Precinct Committee Project Chris Arndt ilbltp@gmail.com  
      773-209-3435
American Laws for American Courts Administrator americanlawsforamericancourts@gmail.com  
Editor of Tea Party Press Journal Rhonda Linders abra@gtec.com 618-786-3338
Balanced Budget & Government Transparency Craig Mijares coordinator@teapartypalatine.com 224-578-1180
Health Care Reform / Obamacare C. Steven Tucker                    steve@sbisvcs.com 630-674-1551
Health Care Compact Dana Pelan

DPelan2250@aol.com

 
Illinois Pension Abuse and Government Unions Jeff Tuczek jeff.tucek@comcast.net  
Voter and Election Integrity Task Force Jane Carrell jane@teaparty-nil.com  
Carol Davis carol@tolgraphics.com
Special Event Coordinator Sherry Pierce circulating@yahoo.com  
Marketing and Promotions Mary Alger love4liberty@rocketmail.com  
Web Site Management Jean Kulig-Tucker

msjkulig430@aol.com

 630-745-1707
C. Steven Tucker

cstuck430@aol.com

630-674-1551

9/12 Task Force Dan James jmjames5@juno.com  
Education Task Force Judith Pettijohn

judithpettijohn@yahoo.com

 

 

LOCAL GROUPS

 

GROUP & WEB SITE                           COORDINATOR          EMAIL PHONE
Alexander County Tea Party Evelyn Caldwell cald7727@hughes.net   
Algonquin Tea Party Julie Sanford ejm4me@gmail.com   
Alton Tea Party Rhonda Linders abra@gtec.com  618-709-6667
Aurora Tea Party Sherry Pierce    630-337-6157
Bartlett Tri-County Tea Party Rick Newton ricknewton@att.net  630-660-7590
Bloomington Tea Party Diane Benjamin teapartybloom@yahoo.com  309-724-8520
Bloomington 9/12 Carol Rogers carol@sami.com  
Alton Franklin alton.franklin@frontier.com 
Bureau County Tea Party Chris Arndt ilbltp@gmail.com  815-370-5599
Carbondale Tea Party Jeff Trexler jeff.trexler@jacksonccp.org   
Chain of Lakes Tea Party (Spring Grove) Lori White chainolakesteapartypatriots@gmail.com  847-380-6013
Champaign Tea Party Frank Barhan patriots@champaignteaparty.org  217-377-6754
Chicago Tea Party C. Steven Tucker steve@sbisvcs.com 630-674-1551
Chicago West Patriots Tea Party (Carol Stream) Mike Wade Mwade@LM-Electronics.com  630-917-3403
Chillicothe Tea Party Patriots Dave Hirtz drhjaws@frontier.net  309-253-1010
Clay County Tea Party Patriots Sally Henson clayilteaparty@gmail.com   
Crystal Lake Tea Party Mary Alger mary@crystallaketeaparty.com   
Danville LiberTEA Mike Ortiz mike@im-mto.com  217-316-1294
Decatur Restore Our Constitution Tea Pam & Jerry Johnson redriverj@comcast.net  217-422-4533
Dekalb County Tea Party Melinda Davis partolet@gmail.com   
Dixon-Sauk Valley Tea Party Steven Yde steven@saukvalleyteaparty.com   
Dundee Area Tea Party Allen Skillcorn loudes13@yahoo.com  847-417-5611
Dupage County Northwest Tea Party Patriots Cate Chase cate.patriot@gmail.com  847-886-4832
Effingham Tea Party Brian Melleville Anakrion76@hotmail.com   
Elgin Tea Party Todd Hartwell elginteapartypatriots@comcast.net  847-305-7982
Elmhurst Tea Party Jeff Houston jrehouston@aol.com  866-343-9096
Fairfield Tea Party Cindy Grimes dongrimes2006@yahoo.com   
Fairview Heights Tea Party Mark Wilder mwilder275@charter.net   
Ford County Tea Party Jan & Phil Peterson p.peterson@leapstream.net  217-781-2647
Frankfort-Lincoln Way Tea Party Patriots Kathy Hurst lincolnwayteaparty@sbcglobal.net  815-464-3536
Freeport-Stephenson County Tea Party Bill Dietz stepcoteaparty@aeroinc.net 815-369-4334
Galesburg Tea Party Mark Howerter mark@galesburgteaparty.org  309-337-5705
Grundy County Tea Party Benjamin Ordonez grundyteaparty@gmail.com  773-842-2729
Harrisburg Tea Party Sandy Smith sandy@harrisburgteaparty.com  618-252-2449  
Henry County Tea Party Jon Zahm jon@thegoliathslayer.com  309-522-5008
Huntley Tea Party Linda Bahwell lindabahwell@yahoo.com  847-515-2925
JoDaviess Tea Party (Galena) Marcel Didier mrdidier@att.net   
Kenilworth Tea Party Kelli Kobor kmkobor@gmail.com   
Lake County 9/12 Tom Weber tweber1572@aol.com  847-774-2458
Lake Zurich Tea Party Keith Knutter keith@lzteaparty.org   
LaSalle County Tea Party Art Havenhill ilbltp@gmail.com  815-685-1905
Liberty Street Tea Party (Lake County) Thomas Rowe tgr1130@aol.com  847-682-9406
Lisle Tea Party Denise Cattoni Dcattoni@aol.com  630-290-2130
Liberty Trail 9/12 Tea Party Nancy Muzzey nancy.muzzey@yahoo.com  630-746-0602
Livingston County Tea Party Carolyn Gerwin patriette@mediacombb.net   
Marion Tea Party Pam Ward drawmap1@hotmail.com  618-997-2997
McLean County Tea Party Diane Benjamin teapartybloom@yahoo.com  309-724-8520
Moline Mike Steffan MSte345154@aol.com   
Monmouth Tea Party Sean McKee seanmmckee@gmail.com  309-760-4114
Mount Vernon-Jefferson County Tea Paul Wilcoxen paul.wilcoxen@yahoo.com   
Mt. Prospect Tea Party Ernie Lasse tpartymtprospect@aol.com   
Naperville Tea Party Patriots Gina Christy naperteapatriots@yahoo.com   
Naperville Freedom Tea Party Jerry Schilling kcgs@comcast.net  630-355-0943
New Lenox-Lincoln Way Tea Party Bill Strons lincolnwayteaparty@gmail.com  815-341-7760
Niota Sue & Tom Whitson gramasues@hughes.net  309-221-1131
Northern Illinois Patriots Tony Raymond tony@nipatriots.org  847-826-4900
Joan Seifert joan@nipatriots.org 
North Shore of Chicago Tea Party Neil Hernandez hernandezneil@gmail.com  312-593-4077
North Shore Tea Party Patriots Brad Wulfsohn eddiehaskall@aol.com   
Oak Lawn Tea Party Debra O'Neil debioneil@gmail.com  708-576-8837
Palatine Tea Party Craig Mijares coordinator@teapartypalatine.com   
Peoria Area Tea Party Sheila Duvall freedom_4me@live.com   
Plainfield Tea Party Patriots Rob Pierucci   630-746-0516
JoAnn Edenburn edenburn@comcast.net  630-746-0516
Prairie Patriots (Millbrook) George Steffens http://uscoreplicas.net/qc/   
Quad Cities Tea Party Cyndi Diercks Fyrefli144@aol.com 563-528-0991
Dave Reese dcreese@mchsi.com 
Quincy Tea Party Terri Carey    
Rock Falls Tea Party Steven Yde Steven@saukvalleyteaparty.com   
Rockford Tea Party David Hale rockfordteaparty@gmail.com  779-348-5427
Rockton Northern Illinois Tea Party Jane Carrell N.IL.TeaParty@gmail.com  815-742-5406
Salem Tea Party Susan Mohr salemtparty@yahoo.com   
Springfield Tea Party Patriots Sandy Drago sandydrago@aol.com  217-725-9445
Southern Illinois Tea Party Craig Orlet craig_orlet@yahoo.com   
Sovereign Patriots-Edwards County J.D. Horton craig_orlet@yahoo.com  618-445-1663
Stephenson County Tea Party Bill Dietz stepcoteaparty@aeroinc.net  815-369-4334
Sterling-Sauk Valley Tea Party Steven Yde steven@saukvalleyteaparty.com   
Tazewel County 9/12 Project Mark Stevens mstevensd@gmail.com  309-229-1822
Tri-Cities Tea Party Patriots (St. Charles) Judith Pettijohn judithpettijohn@yahoo.com  630-945-3537
Tri County Teas (Bartlett) Rick Newton ricknewton@att.net  630-660-7590
Watseka Iroquois County Tea Party Barb Offill babs@illicom.net  815-471-2761
Wheaton-West Suburban Patriots Carol Davis carol@tolgraphics.com  630-830-0653
Band of Mothers Beverly Perlson bevperlac@aol.com  708-466-2983
American Liberty Riders Joseph Alger jalger@jafrate.com  815-482-3375
Soldiers Guardian Angels Cynthia Barr soldiersguardianangels@comcast.net   
We The People John Carlson info@wethepeople.org  630-587-9695

 

This website is powered by Spruz